+7 (4872) 25-99-30  
RU EN
 
 
 
      Contacts  
 
 

Structure of «Sfera GC»

 
Park-Hotel Grumant

Park-Hotel Grumant

http://grumanty.ru

Park-Hotel Grumant is situated in an amazingly beautiful place in the woods close to the internationally renowned memorial estate of Leo Tolstoy's Yasnaya Polyana.

Wonderful conditions have been created here for memorable recreation and rehabilitation. A good quality of service and a natural atmosphere offer a variety of impressions even to the most sophisticated guest. Comfortable rooms and a cozy well-developed territory, a park, a large lake, a beach and anything you might need for unforgettable pastime are at your disposal.

Doors of the sports complex are always open to everyone who is keen on sports. Complete with latest exercise equipment, a large swimming pool, spacious gym premises, tennis courts, mini football fields and grounds for other games, it will become the best place for you to work out.

Besides, in the hotel area you can rent a variety of sport equipment, from bikes and personal water craft to latest models of the sport buggy.

Our entertainment complex will not leave bowling and pools lovers indifferent. Adults and kids alike will enjoy the hall of video game arcade cabinets.

There are quite a few spots within the hotel area to arrange a real outing for a friendly company — the Fisherman's House, the Sauna Complex, the Barbecue Ground, the Campfire Glade and many other things.

The hotel's guests have a unique opportunity to go to one of Russia's best equestrian centers. Professional coaches will not only make it possible for you to get to know horses of most elite breeds and a variety of colors, but also teach you all the basics of their mastery. You will remember communication with these marvelous animals for a long time.

We also invite you to the existing mini zoo where you can watch its cute “residents”. Our pets will make loads of indelible impressions on you and your kids.

A unique animation project, Baba-Yaga's Home is open specially to young guests of the Park Hotel. Unforgettable adventures, fascinating games with famous fairytale characters will leave no little one bored and persist in your child's memories for a long time.

Russia's only open private antiques collection — the Museum of Samovars and Bouillottes — is Grumant's true gem. The vast exposition lists over 500 items. The collection includes a number of very rare samovars made by the most renowned foreign and domestic factories. Take this opportunity to enjoy the art of outstanding masters of the past during your stay at the Park Hotel.

Wi-Fi which is on throughout the hotel area will allow you to share your impressions with your friends and relatives back at home without a break in your vacation.

The restaurant merits special attention of Park-Hotel Grumant guests. A few spacious halls of luxurious interior and an amazing summer terrace in very good taste and care for the guest are favorable for relaxation and leisurely talk. This is where you can have a business lunch and a romantic dinner alike. Skillfully cooked and artistically decorated dishes offer inimitable delight, and a good quality of service will make your stay truly appealing.

You will remember your stay with us for loads of positive emotions and very pleasant memories.

You are welcome!


Contacts of Park-Hotel Grumant:

  • Addressvillage of Grumant, 201st km of Moscow — Simferopol Motorway, Shchekino Rayon, Tula Region, Russia.
  • Telephone:81 (4872) 50-50-50, 8 (495) 981-04-57
  • Fax:81 (4872) 50-50-50, 40-42-25
  • E-mail:mail@grumanty.ru
  • Websitehttp://grumanty.ru
 
 

Phone:
+7 (4872) 25-99-30

© 2012 Sfera GC
E-mail: info@sfera-tula.ru

+7 (4872) 25-99-30  
RU EN
 
 
 
      Контакты  
 
 

Структура ГК «Сфера»

 
Парк-отель «Грумант»

Парк-отель «Грумант»

http://grumanty.ru

Парк-отель «Грумант» находится в удивительно красивом уголке, расположенном в лесном массиве вблизи всемирно известного музея-усадьбы Льва Толстого «Ясная Поляна».

Здесь созданы великолепные условия для запоминающегося отдыха и оздоровления. Хороший сервис и непринужденная атмосфера подарят массу впечатлений даже самому искушенному гостю. К Вашим услугам комфортабельные номера и уютная благоустроенная территория, парк, большое озеро, пляж, а также все необходимое для незабываемого времяпрепровождения.

Если Вы любите занятия спортом, то для Вас всегда открыты двери спортивного комплекса. Оснащенный самыми современными тренажерами, с большим плавательным бассейном, просторными тренажерными залами и спортивными площадками для тенниса, мини-футбола и других игр, он станет лучшим местом для Вашего активного отдыха.

Кроме того, на территории отеля действует прокат самой разнообразной спортивной техники – от велосипедов и гидроциклов, до спортивных багги самых последних моделей.

Наш развлекательный комплекс не оставит равнодушными любителей боулинга и бильярда. А в зале аркадных игровых автоматов будет по-настоящему интересно и взрослым и детям.

На территории отеля располагается множество площадок для организации полноценного отдыха дружной компанией: Домик рыбака, Банный комплекс, Мангальная площадка, Костровая поляна и многое другое.

Гости отеля имеют уникальную возможность посетить один из лучших Конноспортивных комплексов России. Здесь профессиональные тренеры организуют для Вас не просто знакомство с лошадьми самых элитных пород и различной масти, но и научат практически всем азам своего мастерства. А общение с этими удивительными животными останется в Вашей памяти надолго.

Также мы приглашаем посетить действующий мини-зоопарк, где у Вас будет возможность понаблюдать за его милыми «обитателями». Наши питомцы принесут массу незабываемых впечатлений Вам и Вашим детям.

Специально для юных гостей парк-отеля действует уникальный анимационный проект «Домик Бабы Яги». Незабываемые приключения, увлекательные игры вместе с известными сказочными персонажами не дадут скучать ни одному маленькому отдыхающему и надолго останутся в памяти Вашего ребенка.

Настоящей жемчужиной «Грумант» является единственная в России открытая частная антикварная коллекция - музей самоваров и бульоток. Обширная экспозиция выставки насчитывает более 500 предметов. Здесь собрано множество редчайших самоваров самых знаменитых зарубежных и отечественных фабрик. Во время отдыха в парк-отеле не упустите возможность насладиться искусством выдающихся мастеров прошлого.

А поделиться впечатлениями с друзьями и родными, оставшимися дома, Вы сможете, не отрываясь от Вашего отдыха, ведь на территории отеля работает Wi-Fi.

Отдельного внимания гостей парк-отеля «Грумант» заслуживает ресторан. Несколько просторных залов с роскошными интерьерами и великолепная летняя веранда созданными с большим вкусом и заботой о гостях, располагают к отдыху и неспешной беседе. У нас Вы сможете провести не только деловой обед, но и прекрасный романтический ужин. Мастерски приготовленные и искусно оформленные яства доставят неповторимое удовольствие, а качественный сервис сделает отдых по-настоящему приятным.

Отдых у нас запомниться Вам множеством положительных эмоций и самых приятных воспоминаний.

Ждем Вас в гости!


Контакты Парк-отель «Грумант»:

  • АдресРоссия, Тульская область, Щекинский район, 201 км трассы «Москва-Симферополь», д. Грумант
  • Телефоны:81 (4872) 50-50-50, 8 (495) 981-04-57
  • Факс:81 (4872) 50-50-50, 40-42-25
  • E-mail:mail@grumanty.ru
  • Сайтhttp://grumanty.ru
 
 

Телефон:
+7 (4872) 25-99-30

© 2012 ГК «Сфера»
Электронная почта: info@sfera-tula.ru